The plastic Builders Merchants
UK Map Inverness Aberdeen Dundee Bellshill Ayr Killingworth Bangor Preston Rotherham Stockport Deeside Stoke on Trent Birmingham Bedford Dartford Gateshead Nottingham

Branch Locations


Please select a location on the map for branch locations and contact addresses.

ABERDEEN


The Arches
23 South College Street
Aberdeen
AB11 6JX

Tel: 01224 589890
Fax: 01224 589891

Email: bmaberdeen@scotplas.co.uk

AYR


Unit 72
Newton Industrial Estate
Ayr
KA8 9AG

Tel: 01292 262885
Fax: 01292 28479

Email: bmayr@scotplas.co.uk

BANGOR


Unit 9
Llandygai Industrial Estate
Llangygai
Bangor
LL57 4YH

Tel: 01248 362348
Fax: 01248 364549

Email: bmbangor@scotplas.co.uk

BEDFORD


Unit 5
Bedford Business Centre
Mile Road
Bedford
MK42 9TW

Tel: 01234 355568
Fax: 01234 355212

Email: bmbedford@scotplas.co.uk

BELLSHILL


Unit 2
Site F
James Street
Righead Industrial Estate
Bellshill
ML4 3LU

Tel: 01698 740066
Fax: 01698 747522

Email: bmbellshill@scotplas.co.uk

BIRMINGHAM


100 Tyburn Road
Erdington
Birmingham
B24 8LD

Tel: 0121 359 7442
Fax: 01213 591953

Email: bmbirmingham@scotplas.co.uk

DARTFORD


Omnico Plastics
Unit C6
Springhead Enterprise Park
Springhead Road
Northfleet Kent
DA11 8HD
Tel: 01322 337223
Fax: 01322 332388

Email: bmdartford@scotplas.co.uk

KILLINGWORTH


Harvey Combe
Killingworth
North Tyneside
NE12 6QQ

Tel: 0191 216 1608
Fax: 0191 268 2418

Email: bmkillingworth@scotplas.co.uk

INVERNESS


3 Harbour Road
Inverness
IV1 1SY

Tel: 01463 229239
Fax: 01463 229237

Email: bminverness@scotplas.co.uk

DUNDEE


Unit 6
Rutherford Road
Dryburgh Industrial Estate
Dundee
DD2 3XH

Tel: 01382 489959
Fax: 01382 826453

Email:bmdundee@scotplas.co.uk

DEESIDE


Unit 3
Deva Business Park
Welsh Road
Deeside
CH5 2HR

Tel: 01244 823555
Fax: 01244 823666

Email: bmchester@scotplas.co.uk

PRESTON


The Guild Trading Estate
Off Ribbleton Lane
Preston
PR1 5DP

Tel: 01772 798800
Fax: 01772 798844

Email: bmpreston@scotplas.co.uk

ROTHERHAM


Unit 1
Stadium Court
Barbot Hall Industrial Estate
Rotherham
S62 6EW

Tel: 01709 374951
Fax: 01709 375049

Email: bmrotherham@scotplas.co.uk

STOCKPORT


Unit 1, Hillgate Estate
Carrington Field St
Stockport
SK1 3JN

Tel: 01614 741818
Fax: 01614 741868

Email: bmstockport@scotplas.co.uk

STOKE ON TRENT


Unit 4
Berryhill Industrial Estate
Fenton
Stoke on Trent
ST4 2NL

Tel: 01782 593336
Fax: 01782 596639

Email: bmstoke@scotplas.co.uk

GATESHEAD


Scotplas
Hawks Road
Gateshead
Tyne and Wear
NE8 3AD

Tel: 0191 4786402
Fax: 0191 4785434

NOTTINGHAM


Scotplas
Finch Close
off Lenton Lane
Nottingham
NG7 2NN

Tel: 0115 9865397
Fax: 0115 9865401

Email: bmnottingham@scotplas.co.uk


Roofline & Building Plastics


SIG R&BP
Harding Way
St Ives
Cambridgeshire
PE27 3YJ

Tel: 0845 6586656